> BatteryGuy Reviews

Lithonia Replacement Batteries
Sure-Lites Replacement Batteries
Dual Lite Replacement Batteries
LightAlarms Replacement Batteries

BatteryGuy Reviews

The following are Amazon reviews from verified customers. To see the original source visit our Amazon profile page.

Five Stars

"Came fast, work well."

By Max N. on January 02, 2017

Five Stars

"on time well packaged, battery works"

By Dale on December 17, 2016

Five Stars

"efficient, timely shipment. product came as described."

By jerry mcintyre on December 16, 2016

Five Stars

"Perfect"

By Cheryl Jackson on December 03, 2016

Five Stars

"Questioned appearance of delivery charge on bill. Vendor prompt with response and politely detailed how I overlooked the product description. Vendor was correct, I misunderstood, Product excellent - as described."

By richard monahan on October 19, 2016

Five Stars

"GREAT BATTERY."

By Richard Ramirez on October 17, 2016

Five Stars

"Thanks!"

By Todd on September 14, 2016

Five Stars

"Fast service, good price"

By Raymond alexander on September 06, 2016

Five Stars

"as decribed"

By Robbie L. on September 02, 2016

Five Stars

"fast shipping, great product, a pleasure!"

By Western R. on August 29, 2016

Five Stars

"Perfect just what I wanted"

By Don F. on August 25, 2016

Five Stars

"No problems. I like that"

By Vincent B. on August 04, 2016

Five Stars

"Good service."

By Rolando on July 28, 2016

Five Stars

"This seller delivered the item 2 days early. That was great!"

By Hendrix Head on July 25, 2016

Five Stars

"Batteries were exactly as advertised and easy to install. They arrived on schedule."

By Gil B. on June 14, 2016

Five Stars

"great services"

By Robbie L on June 09, 2016

Five Stars

"Quick delivery"

By Luis C. on May 27, 2016

Five Stars

"Replacement is perfect fit. I had to change the connector to match my clippers. No brainer."

By City Boy on May 23, 2016

Five Stars

"Excellent and quick delivery, also great packaging!"

By John Racine on May 23, 2016

Five Stars

"No Problems Thank you"

By Bayview on April 21, 2016

Five Stars

"Shipped and delivered quickly"

By Melissa C. on April 12, 2016

Five Stars

"nice"

By Luis M. on April 07, 2016

Five Stars

"A very nice transaction. Thx!"

By Nick on March 29, 2016

Five Stars

"Great Seller, no problems"

By Jay Brown on March 22, 2016

Five Stars

"Arrived well before expected."

By Brian on March 02, 2016

Five Stars

"Great"

By Arvel L. Coffman on October 15, 2015

Five Stars

"good product. fast shipping. solved my battery problem"

By Floyd M. on September 18, 2015

Five Stars

"Was in a pinch for these and they arrived early. Thank goodness!"

By Vickie H. on July 05, 2015

Five Stars

"will use again"

By D Doss on June 12, 2015

Five Stars

"Arrived on time and just what I ordered excellent service"

By JM on May 26, 2015

Five Stars

"* Excellent Seller *"

By jarrett cwik on April 20, 2015

Five Stars

"every thing went as expected"

By D Doss on April 06, 2015

Five Stars

"Very satisfied with the service"

By Brian Kutner on March 05, 2015

Five Stars

"as advertized"

By Bruce Lyon on January 31, 2015

Five Stars

"Thanks"

By Mike H. on December 29, 2014

Five Stars

"The battery is used as back up battery for our house alarm. I ordered this model because it is the same physical size and same electrical capacity as the battery it replaces."

By j-rock on December 26, 2014

Five Stars

"nice product, on time delivery"

By Carl J. Poch on November 28, 2014

Five Stars

"Thanks lot b.r. Ali"

By Ali A Albuainain on October 30, 2014

Five Stars

"Transaction went smoothly."

By Sean McKie on October 19, 2014

Five Stars

"Exactly as described."

By ThatGuyOverThere on October 06, 2014

Five Stars

"Excellent customer service!!!"

By The critic on August 26, 2014

Five Stars

"Item was exactly what was pictured and described, I asked them for expedited shipping via e-mail and they responded that day and got me the item very quickly. Would highly recommend."

By Blaine Smith on August 22, 2014

Five Stars

"The battery was a little smaller than the original battery but it did the trick and it works perfect."

By Amie on August 06, 2014

Five Stars

"Excellent delivery time. Shipping costs a bit high, but probably due to weight."

By Gregory K. on July 28, 2014

Five Stars

"Great service"

By Artisan M. on June 06, 2014

 
Close
See more ...
BatteryGuy 5 star Amazon Seller
BatteryGuy 5 start Amazon Seller